UPCOMING EVENTS
AUGUST 2022
  • Monday, August 1 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Thursday, August 4 – Private Catering Event
  • Sunday, August 7 – Bunnings BBQ (Mile End)
  • Friday, August 12 – Private Catering Event
  • Thursday, August 18 – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Sunday, Augusta 21 (8am – 1pm) – Adelaide Marathon Festival (Bonython Park)
  • Sunday, August 21 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
SEPTEMBER 2022
  • Monday, September 5 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner (Rydges Adelaide)
OCTOBER 2022
  • Monday, October 10 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner (St Andrew’s Church Hall)
  • Sunday, October 16 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
NOVEMBER 2022
  • Sunday, November 6 (9:30am – 4pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (North Adelaide Community Centre)
  • Monday, November 7 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Sunday, November 13 – SIDS & Kids SA Coastal Walk of Support
  • Saturday, November 19 – Fullarton Christmas Fair
  • Sunday, November 20 – Fullarton Christmas Fair
DECEMBER 2022
  • Sunday, December 4 (1 – 4pm) – Christmas Spirit Event (North Adelaide Community Centre)
  • Monday, December 5 (6:30pm) – Club Christmas Dinner (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Sunday, December 18 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)