UPCOMING EVENTS
AUGUST 2019
  • Monday, August 5 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, August 8 (7 – 9am) – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Monday, August 19 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Saturday, August 24 – Bunnings BBQ – Supporting Dementia Australia (Kent Town)
SEPTEMBER 2019
  • Sunday, September 1 – Bunnings BBQ – Supporting Dementia Australia (Marion)
  • Monday, September 2 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, September 8 – Zone 2 Clubs Picnic
  • Monday, September 9 (3 – 6pm) – Private Catered Event (Mile End)
  • Sunday, September 15 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, September 16 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Wednesday, September 18 (11am) – SAPOL & Lions Citizen of the Year Award Judging
  • Sunday, September 22 (10am – 4:30pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (Comfort Inn Regal Park)
  • Sunday, September 29 (10am – 4pm) – Deaf Community Event (Adelaide)
OCTOBER 2019
  • Monday, October 7 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Friday, October 11 – Conference Setup (Adelaide Convention Centre)
  • Monday, October 21 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
NOVEMBER 2019
  • Monday, November 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Friday, November 8 – Sunday November 10 – 201C1 District Convention (Copper Coast)
  • Saturday, November 9 – Craniofacial Family Christmas BBQ (Botanic Park)
  • Thursday, November 14 (7 – 9am) – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Monday, November 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, November 24 (10am – 2pm) – Can:Do 4 Kids Client Christmas Party
DECEMBER 2019
  • Monday, December 2 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, December 15 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, December 16 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)