UPCOMING EVENTS
FEBRUARY 2020
  • Monday, February 3 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, February 9 (10am – 4:30pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (Comfort Inn Regal Park, North Adelaide)
  • Thursday, February 13 (7 – 9am) – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Monday, February 17 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
MARCH 2020
  • Monday, March 2 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, March 15 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, March 16 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, March 29 (7am – 11am) – Dementia Australia’s Memory Walk & Jog (Colley Reserve, Glenelg)
APRIL 2020
  • Monday, April 6 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, April 20 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
MAY 2020
  • Monday, May 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, May 14 (7 – 9am) – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Monday, May 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
JUNE 2020
  • Monday, June 1 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, June 15 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, June 21 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
JULY 2020
  • Sunday, July 12 (6:00pm) – Club Handover Dinner (Rydges South Park)
AUGUST 2020
  • Monday, August 3 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, August 17 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
SEPTEMBER 2020
  • Monday, September 7 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, September 20 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, September 21 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
OCTOBER 2020
  • Monday, October 12 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, October 19 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
NOVEMBER 2020
  • Monday, November 2 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, November 16 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
DECEMBER 2020
  • Monday, December 7 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, December 20 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)