UPCOMING EVENTS
FEBRUARY 2019
  • Monday, February 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Wednesday, February 6 (11am – 2pm) – Tafe SA BBQ (Adelaide City Campus)
  • Sunday, February 10 (10am – 4:30pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (TBC)
  • Wednesday, February 13 (11am – 2pm) – Tafe SA BBQ (Adelaide City Campus)
  • Wednesday, February 20 (11am – 2pm) – Tafe SA BBQ (Adelaide City Campus)
  • Wednesday, February 27 (11am – 2pm) – Tafe SA BBQ (Regency Campus)
MARCH 2019
  • Monday, March 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, March 17 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, March 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, March 21 (7pm) – Members Only Work Meeting
  • Sunday, March 24 – Public Event (TBA)
APRIL 2019
  • Monday, April 1 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, April 15 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
MAY 2019
  • Monday, May 6 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, May 16 (7pm) – Members Only Work Meeting
  • Monday, May 20 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
JUNE 2019
  • Monday, June 3 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, June 15 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, June 17 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
JULY 2019
  • Monday, July 1 (6:30pm) – Club Handover Dinner (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, July 15 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, July 18 (7pm) – Members Only Work Meeting
AUGUST 2019
  • Monday, August 5 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, August 19 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)