UPCOMING EVENTS
NOVEMBER 2018
  • Monday, November 5 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, November 8 – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Saturday, November 10 (10:30am – 4pm) – Craniofacial Family Xmas Party
  • Sunday, November 11 (10am – 4:30pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (Regal Park Comfort Inn)
  • Tuesday, November 13 (3:30 – 4:30pm) – Lion Cubs Club Meeting
  • Thursday, November 15 (7 – 8:30pm) – Club Working Meeting (Members only)
  • Sunday, November 18 (10am – 1pm) – Donate Life Rose Ceremony
  • Sunday, November 18 (3 – 5:30pm) – Catered Event (Adelaide)
  • Monday, November 19 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Tuesday, November 20 (3:30 – 4:30pm) – Lion Cubs Club Meeting
DECEMBER 2018
  • Sunday, December 2 – Event for Can:Do Group
  • Monday, December 3 – Club & Zone Christmas Cocktail Party
  • Saturday, December 8 – Catered Event (TBA)
  • Friday, December 14 – Catered Event (TBA)
  • Sunday, December 16 (5-7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
JANUARY 2019
  • Monday, January 21 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
FEBRUARY 2019
  • Monday, February 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, February 10 (10am – 4:30pm) – Hear Me Roar! Project Working Bee (TBC)
  • Monday, February 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
MARCH 2019
  • Monday, March 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Monday, March 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, March 24 – Public Event (TBA)