UPCOMING EVENTS
FEBRUARY 2021
  • Monday, February 1 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Wednesday, February 10 (10:30am – 2pm) – Private Event
  • Wednesday, February 24 (7pm) – Club Business Meeting
MARCH 2021
  • Monday, March 1 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Sunday, March 14 – Bunnings BBQ (Mile End)
  • Sunday, March 28 (6am – 11am) – Dementia Australia’s Memory Jog/Walk
APRIL 2021
  • Monday, April 5 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges Adelaide)
MAY 2021
  • Monday, May 3 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges Adelaide)
  • Saturday, May 1 – Bunnings BBQ (Mile End)
  • Sunday, May 2 (9am – 2pm) – Walk to D’Feet MND 2021 (Pinky Flat)