UPCOMING EVENTS
NOVEMBER 2019
  • Monday, November 4 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Friday, November 8 – Sunday November 10 – 201C1 District Convention (Copper Coast)
  • Saturday, November 9 – Craniofacial Family Christmas BBQ (Botanic Park)
  • Sunday, November 10 – Donate Life Rose Ceremony (TBA)
  • Thursday, November 14 (7 – 9am) – Hutt Street Centre Breakfast
  • Monday, November 18 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Thursday, November 21 – SAPOL & Lions Citizen of the Year Awards (SAPOL Headquarters)
  • Sunday, November 24 (10am – 2pm) – Can:Do 4 Kids Client Christmas Party
  • Friday, November 29 (5 – 8:30pm) – Private Catered Event
DECEMBER 2019
  • Monday, December 2 (6:30pm) – Club Dinner Meeting (Rydges South Park)
  • Sunday, December 15 (5 – 7pm) – Fred’s Van (Gawler Place)
  • Monday, December 16 (12:30pm) – Club Lunch Meeting (Rydges South Park)