Member Contact Information
bruce
Bruce aBeckett

Partner: Mary
Mobile: 0419 158 071
Email: btabeckett@hotmail.com
Joined: 7 May 2013
Sponsor: Lindsay Miller

Michael Butler
Michael Butler

Partner: Rachel
Email: mbutler@ivanbutlerfunerals.com.au
Joined: 1 November 2001
Sponsor: Robin Coleman

no photo
Vivek Chanana

Partner: Vivien
Mobile:
0413 290 070
Home: 8342 6557 
Email: 
v.chanana@computer.org
Joined: 5 June 2017
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

Vivien Chanana
Vivien Chanana

Partner: Vivek
Mobile:
0402 912 720
Home: 8342 6557 
Email: 
vivien.chanana@unisa.edu.au
Joined: 5 June 2017
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

robin
Robin Coleman

Partner: Jennie
Mobile: 0412 139 773
Home: 8336 8557
Email: robinc6@bigpond.com
Joined: 1 June 1971

Dimple Darji
Dimple Darji

Mobile: 0430 864 939
Email: dimpled73@gmail.com
Joined: 2 January 2018
Sponsor: Petrea Stacey

Sylvia Dimasi
Sylvia Dimasi

Partner: Joseph
Home: 8267 5847
Work: 
8211 9995
Email: sylvia@aodc.net.au
Joined: 1 February 2015
Sponsor:
 Tony Pederick 

Stephen Furlan
Stephen Furlan

Partner: Angela
Mobile: 0409 222 326
Email: sfurlan65@gmail.com
Joined: 10 June 2017
Sponsor:
 Tony Pederick 

graham
Graham Higgs

Joined: 1 August 1971
Life Member

Cecilio Gaviola
Cecilio Gaviola

Partner: Carolina
Email: cgaviola@bigpond.net.au
Joined: 1 May 2007
Sponsor: Robin Coleman

Alex Haddad
Alex Haddad

Partner: Lena
Mobile: 0413 581 908
Home: 8838 1359
Email: haddadfam@outlook.com
Joined: 10 November 2015
Sponsor: Raymond Najar

kishan
Kishan Jeetun

Mobile: 0413 038 291 
Email: kjeetun@forerunner.com.au
Joined: 4 March 2014
Sponsor: Petrea Stacey

alec
Alec Jordan

Email: nthadelaideinteriors@gmail.com
Joined: 1 June 1981
Sponsor: David Cain

Maria Keszler
Maria Keszler

Partner: Rob
Work: 8344 6011 
Email: maria@herns.com.au
Joined: 1 February 2015
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

matt
Matthew Klose

Mobile: 0401 389 867
Email: Blueprint.1987@hotmail.com
Joined: 7 April 2015
Sponsor: Andrew Stacey

greg
Greg Kneale

Partner: Christina
Home: 8270 2736
Mobile: 0414 714 910
Email: gckneale@picknowl.com.au
Joined: 1 March 2002
Sponsor: Warren Wood

no photo
Frank Maunder

Partner: Belinda
Email: hostelry@internode.on.net
Joined: 1 February 2004
Spouse: Belinda

Lindsay Miller
Lindsay Miller

Mobile: 0414 511 167
Work: 8345 1110 
Email: lindsay@printsa.com.au
Joined: 2 October 2012
Sponsor: Robin Coleman

Bob Mountford
Bob Mountford

Partner: Cheryl
Home: 8336 9553
Email: cherylm@picknowl.com.au
Joined: 1 July 2003
Sponsor: Robin Coleman 

Ray Najar
Ray Najar

Partner: Sabah
Mobile: 0408 502 393 
Email: raysabka@cobweb.com.au
Joined: 1 November 1971

Marilyn Pederick
Marilyn Pederick

Partner: Tony
Mobile:
0410 625 005
Home: 8269 1638
Email: mpederick@forerunner.com.au
Joined: 6 June 2017
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

Tony Pederick
Tony Pederick OAM

Partner: Marilyn
Mobile: 0410 625 007
Work: 8269 5260
Email: tpederick@forerunner.com.au
Joined: 2 February 2010
Sponsor: Robin Coleman

Sylvia Salagaras
Sylvia Salagaras

Mobile: 0417 809 870
Email: TBA
Joined: 23 June 2017
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

dean
Dean Scott OAM

Partner: Pam
Home: 8356 4776
Work: 8133 5010
Email: deanscott@hlbsa.com.au
Joined: 1 October 1965
Life Member

Andrew Stacey
Andrew Stacey

Partner: Petrea
Mobile: 0410 544 748
Email: astacey@forerunner.com.au
Joined: 1 April 2014
Sponsor: Petrea Stacey

Petrea Stacey
Petrea Stacey

Partner: Andrew
Mobile: 0410 625 005
Work: 8269 5260
Email: pstacey@forerunner.com.au
Joined: 5 March 2013
Sponsor: Tony Pederick

Craig Wilton
Craig Wilton

Partner: Michelle
Mobile: 0421 288 315
Email: craig.wilton@sa.gov.au
Joined: 22 June 2017
Sponsor: Andrew Stacey

greg winston
Greg Winston

Partner: Alison
Mobile: 0400 276 810
Work: 8267 3222
Email: greg@regalpark.com.au
Joined: 3 February 2015
Sponsor: Lindsay Miller

warren
Warren Wood

Partner: Yvonne
Home: 8277 6559
Mobile: 0429 005 882
Email: wjyswood@yahoo.com.au
Joined: 1 October 1967
Life Member

Rebecca Wright
Rebecca Wright

Mobile: 0426 295 674
Work: 8345 1110 
Email: becks3108@outlook.com
Joined: 30 June 2016
Sponsor: Lindsay Miller

Juan Zelaya
Juan Zelaya

Mobile: 0422 224 023
Email: juanjzee@hotmail.com
Joined: 19 October 2017
Sponsor: Matthew Klose

Honorary Members
martin
Martin Haese
hieu
Hieu Van Le
grant
Grant Stevens